Thursday, June 13, 2024
HomeKuwaitKFAS publicizes winners of 2021 Jaber Al-Ahmad’s award

KFAS publicizes winners of 2021 Jaber Al-Ahmad’s award

Kuwait: Kuwait Basis for the Development of Sciences (KFAS) on Wednesday introduced the winners of Jaber Al-Ahmad Award for Younger Researchers in 2021.

In a press commentary, KFAS Director Normal Khaled Al-Fadhel stated that Dr. Abdullah Al-Azmi, a professor at Arithmetic Division of School of Science at Kuwait College, received the prize within the box of herbal sciences and arithmetic, whilst Dr. Ahmad Al-Lafi from the Division of Meals and Vitamin within the School of Biosciences at Kuwait College received the award of organic sciences.

Dr. Mashari Al-Mousa from the Division of Arabic Language on the School of Arts at Kuwait College received the social and human sciences award, and Dr. Hisham Ibrahim Al-Majmad from the Accounting Division on the School of Trade Research on the Public Authority for Carried out Training and Coaching, received the award for administrative and financial sciences.

The award used to be withheld within the box of engineering sciences and the sector of scientific and allied sciences.

Al-Fadhel wanted additional good fortune for researchers who enrich sciences in more than a few fields.

The Prize for Younger Researchers used to be established in 1988, initiated by way of the past due Amir of Kuwait Sheikh Jaber Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah, to honor younger Kuwaiti scientists and researchers who cling a PhD in more than a few fields of data and inspire them to extend their clinical process for the advantage of the society.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments